2019 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Time Location Result (8-2)
Friday, Mar 29 @ Olympic Club 7:30 pm Beach Chalet W 9-5
Saturday, Mar 30 @ Sacramento 1:00 pm Sacramento Postponed
Friday, Apr 12 East Bay 7:30 pm Beach Chalet W 10-7
Friday, Apr 19 @ Marin 7:30 pm Beach Chalet Rescheduling
Friday, May 3 Olympic Club 7:30 pm Beach Chalet W 10-8
Friday, May 10 San Francisco 7:30 pm Beach Chalet W 12-3
Friday, May 17 East Bay 7:30 pm Beach Chalet W 11-8
Saturday, May 18 @ Sacramento 1:00 pm Sacramento W 15-2
Friday, May 31 Marin 7:30 pm Beach Chalet L 12-10
Saturday, Jun 1 @ Palo Alto 1:00 pm Palo Alto W 13-3
Friday, Jun 7 NCLA Semi Finals I 8:30 pm Beach Chalet W 7-1
Friday, Jun 14 NCLA Finals 7:00 pm Beach Chalet L 14-7
Friday, Jul 19 Lake Tahoe Tournament TBD Lake Tahoe TBA
Saturday, Jul 20 Lake Tahoe Tournament TBD Lake Tahoe TBA
Sunday, Jul 21 Lake Tahoe Tournament TBD Lake Tahoe TBA