2019 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Time Location Result (4-0)
Friday, Mar 29 @ Olympic Club 7:30 pm Beach Chalet W 9-5
Saturday, Mar 30 @ Sacramento 1:00 pm Sacramento Postponed
Friday, Apr 12 East Bay 7:30 pm Beach Chalet W 10-7
Friday, Apr 19 @ Marin 7:30 pm Beach Chalet Rescheduling
Friday, May 3 Olympic Club 7:30 pm Beach Chalet W 10-8
Friday, May 10 San Francisco 7:30 pm Beach Chalet W 12-3
Friday, May 17 East Bay 7:30 pm Beach Chalet TBA
Saturday, May 18 @ Sacramento TBA Sacramento TBA
Friday, May 31 Marin 7:30 pm Beach Chalet TBA
Saturday, Jun 1 @ Palo Alto 1:00 pm TBD TBA
Friday, Jun 7 NCLA Semi Finals I 7:00 pm TBD TBA
Saturday, Jun 8 NCLA Semi Finals II 1:00 pm TBD TBA
Saturday, Jun 15 NCLA Finals 9:00 am TBD TBA
Saturday, Jun 22 CA State Championship TBD Lake Tahoe TBA
Friday, Jul 19 Lake Tahoe Tournament TBD Lake Tahoe TBA
Saturday, Jul 20 Lake Tahoe Tournament TBD Lake Tahoe TBA
Sunday, Jul 21 Lake Tahoe Tournament TBD Lake Tahoe TBA